Office Closure due to Covid 19

Following the advice received on the 23rd March 2020; Total Protection has decided to close our offices for the next three weeks.

Our main phone number 01277 841415, has been diverted and we will answer calls as best we can. Alternatively, we have listed some key contacts who will be able to assist with any enquiries.

General company queries – Grace Miller, Group Office Manager – 07425 607460 grace@totalprotection.co.uk

Resin-bound gravel or MMA surfacing live contracts – Craig Harris, GB & Specials Operations Director – 07720 813765 craig@totalprotection.co.uk

Landscaping live contracts or tender enquires – Simon Perry, Landscaping Commercial Director – 07834 867673 simon@totalprotection.co.uk

Passive Fire live contracts or tender enquires – Ross Barron, Fire Door Manager – 07771 24813 ross@totalprotection.co.uk

Painting live contracts or tender enquiries – Dave Bryant, Painting Operations Director – 07909 98659 dave@totalprotection.co.uk

Surface and Coatings live contracts or tenders – Kath Ward, Special Projects Director – 07835 354203 kath@totalprotection.co.uk

Accounts queries – email: Ellen@totaprotection.co.uk

Despite the lockdown, we are still working and helping clients as best we can in an unprecedented and challenging time.

Posted in All